Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Tuesday, 03 September 2013 866
2 Shotgun RESULTS: 5-Stand Event on 9/1/13 Sunday, 01 September 2013 746
3 Saturday, 31 August 2013 768
4 Shotgun RESULTS: 5-Stand Event on 7/7/13 Sunday, 07 July 2013 853
5 SHOTGUN NEWS: June 29 2013 Doubles and 12 Gauge Club Skeet Shoot Saturday, 29 June 2013 928
6 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Final Week Thursday, 27 June 2013 838
7 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 10 Wednesday, 19 June 2013 809
8 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 9 Monday, 17 June 2013 793
9 Shotgun RESULTS: 5-Stand Event on 6/2/13 Sunday, 09 June 2013 793
10 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 8 Thursday, 06 June 2013 803
11 SHOTGUN NEWS: May 25 2013 20 and 12 Gauge Club Skeet Shoot Saturday, 25 May 2013 822
12 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 7 Friday, 24 May 2013 806
13 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 6 Friday, 10 May 2013 766
14 SHOTGUN RESULTS: 2013 Mudbug Open Monday, 06 May 2013 936
15 2nd Annual Mudbug Open Sunday, 05 May 2013 949
16 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 5 Friday, 03 May 2013 810
17 Shotgun Results - April 27th, 2013 Skeet Shoot Winners Monday, 29 April 2013 825
18 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 4 Friday, 26 April 2013 775
19 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 3 Friday, 19 April 2013 782
20 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 2 Thursday, 11 April 2013 777
21 Shotgun RESULTS: 5-Stand Event on 4/7/13 Sunday, 07 April 2013 863
22 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 1 Thursday, 28 March 2013 815
23 Shotgun RESULTS: Polar Bear Trap League Week 5 Saturday, 23 March 2013 887
24 Shotgun RESULTS: Polar Bear Trap League Week 4 Saturday, 16 March 2013 770
25 Shotgun RESULTS: Polar Bear Trap League Week 3 Saturday, 09 March 2013 853
26 2013 Spring Team Handicap Skeet League Wednesday, 06 March 2013 972
27 Shotgun RESULTS: Polar Bear Trap League Week 2 Monday, 04 March 2013 840
28 Shotgun RESULTS: Polar Bear Trap League Week 1 Sunday, 03 March 2013 782
29 Shotgun RESULTS: 2013 Spring Warm-Up Open 12 Gauge Skeet Competition Sunday, 03 March 2013 809
30 SHOTGUN NEWS: Spring Warm-Up Open 12 Gauge Skeet Competition March 2nd Sunday, 24 February 2013 833
31 Shotgun RESULTS: 2013 Feb 410 Bore & 12 Gauge Event Club Shoot Saturday, 23 February 2013 780
32 2013 Polar Bear Thursday Night Trap League Saturday, 09 February 2013 906
33 Shotgun RESULTS: 2013 JAN DBLS & 12 GA CLUB SHOOT Thursday, 07 February 2013 1390
34 Shotgun RESULTS: 5-Stand Event Wednesday, 06 February 2013 893
35 Shotgun News: Feb. 23rd 410 and 12 Gauge Club Skeet Shoot Tuesday, 29 January 2013 939
36 SHOTGUN NEWS: Jan 26th Doubles & 12 Gauge Club Skeet Competition Tuesday, 01 January 2013 926
37 SHOTGUN NEWS: Dec 29th 20 & 12 Gauge Club Skeet Competition Thursday, 29 November 2012 893
38 SHOTGUN NEWS: Nov. 28 & 12 Gauge Club Skeet Shoot Thursday, 01 November 2012 878
39 SHOTGUN NEWS: N. Texas Juniors Open Skeet Shoot Saturday, 22 September 2012 859
40 SHOTGUN NEWS: 4th Annual Summer Open Skeet Competition Saturday, 21 July 2012 835
41 May Club Skeet Shoot 28 & 12 Gauge Thursday, 03 May 2012 840
42 2012 Spring Warm-up Open Skeet Shoot Monday, 13 February 2012 822
43 February Club Skeet Shoot Friday, 10 February 2012 888
44 Annual Club Buckle Shoot Tuesday, 27 September 2011 866