Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Tuesday, 03 September 2013 1005
2 Shotgun RESULTS: 5-Stand Event on 9/1/13 Sunday, 01 September 2013 876
3 Saturday, 31 August 2013 858
4 Shotgun RESULTS: 5-Stand Event on 7/7/13 Sunday, 07 July 2013 987
5 SHOTGUN NEWS: June 29 2013 Doubles and 12 Gauge Club Skeet Shoot Saturday, 29 June 2013 1041
6 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Final Week Thursday, 27 June 2013 931
7 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 10 Wednesday, 19 June 2013 905
8 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 9 Monday, 17 June 2013 880
9 Shotgun RESULTS: 5-Stand Event on 6/2/13 Sunday, 09 June 2013 877
10 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 8 Thursday, 06 June 2013 893
11 SHOTGUN NEWS: May 25 2013 20 and 12 Gauge Club Skeet Shoot Saturday, 25 May 2013 936
12 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 7 Friday, 24 May 2013 907
13 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 6 Friday, 10 May 2013 860
14 SHOTGUN RESULTS: 2013 Mudbug Open Monday, 06 May 2013 1065
15 2nd Annual Mudbug Open Sunday, 05 May 2013 1050
16 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 5 Friday, 03 May 2013 881
17 Shotgun Results - April 27th, 2013 Skeet Shoot Winners Monday, 29 April 2013 937
18 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 4 Friday, 26 April 2013 858
19 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 3 Friday, 19 April 2013 874
20 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 2 Thursday, 11 April 2013 902
21 Shotgun RESULTS: 5-Stand Event on 4/7/13 Sunday, 07 April 2013 948
22 RESULTS: Spring Skeet League - Week 1 Thursday, 28 March 2013 901
23 Shotgun RESULTS: Polar Bear Trap League Week 5 Saturday, 23 March 2013 990
24 Shotgun RESULTS: Polar Bear Trap League Week 4 Saturday, 16 March 2013 858
25 Shotgun RESULTS: Polar Bear Trap League Week 3 Saturday, 09 March 2013 978
26 2013 Spring Team Handicap Skeet League Wednesday, 06 March 2013 1086
27 Shotgun RESULTS: Polar Bear Trap League Week 2 Monday, 04 March 2013 943
28 Shotgun RESULTS: Polar Bear Trap League Week 1 Sunday, 03 March 2013 870
29 Shotgun RESULTS: 2013 Spring Warm-Up Open 12 Gauge Skeet Competition Sunday, 03 March 2013 899
30 SHOTGUN NEWS: Spring Warm-Up Open 12 Gauge Skeet Competition March 2nd Sunday, 24 February 2013 936
31 Shotgun RESULTS: 2013 Feb 410 Bore & 12 Gauge Event Club Shoot Saturday, 23 February 2013 885
32 2013 Polar Bear Thursday Night Trap League Saturday, 09 February 2013 1013
33 Shotgun RESULTS: 2013 JAN DBLS & 12 GA CLUB SHOOT Thursday, 07 February 2013 1575
34 Shotgun RESULTS: 5-Stand Event Wednesday, 06 February 2013 1009
35 Shotgun News: Feb. 23rd 410 and 12 Gauge Club Skeet Shoot Tuesday, 29 January 2013 1014
36 SHOTGUN NEWS: Jan 26th Doubles & 12 Gauge Club Skeet Competition Tuesday, 01 January 2013 999
37 SHOTGUN NEWS: Dec 29th 20 & 12 Gauge Club Skeet Competition Thursday, 29 November 2012 978
38 SHOTGUN NEWS: Nov. 28 & 12 Gauge Club Skeet Shoot Thursday, 01 November 2012 991
39 SHOTGUN NEWS: N. Texas Juniors Open Skeet Shoot Saturday, 22 September 2012 958
40 SHOTGUN NEWS: 4th Annual Summer Open Skeet Competition Saturday, 21 July 2012 938
41 May Club Skeet Shoot 28 & 12 Gauge Thursday, 03 May 2012 920
42 2012 Spring Warm-up Open Skeet Shoot Monday, 13 February 2012 916
43 February Club Skeet Shoot Friday, 10 February 2012 988
44 Annual Club Buckle Shoot Tuesday, 27 September 2011 960